planning a wedding? download the free debrett's wedding planner app

Debrett's Wedding Planner

HomeACADEMY2018 Group Courses

2018 Group Courses

Below is a list of our upcoming group courses. Click on the relevant link or contact us for more information or to book your place by calling 020 3705 2210 or emailing DanScothern@debretts.co.uk.

Please note, all-day courses run from 9.30 – 5.30 (networking lunch included), morning courses from 9am – 1pm, afternoon courses from 1.30 – 5.30 and evening courses from 6.30 – 9. Prices exclude VAT.

DateCoursePrice
Friday 23rd March (afternoon)Public Speaking£249
Tuesday 27th March (evening)

Crash Course in Confidence

£149

Wednesday 11th April

Thursday 12th April (2 x mornings)

Classroom to Boardroom (CVs and applications)

Classroom to Boardroom (interviews)

£249 per half-day

or £449 for both days

Tuesday 24th April (all day)

Hosting at Home

£449
Friday 11th May (all day)

Media Skills

Please enquire for details

£tbc
Thursday 24th May (all day)

Forms of Address

Please enquire for details

£449

Tuesday 12th June & Wednesday 13th June (2 x mornings)

Classroom to Boardroom£449
Friday 22nd June (all day)International Business Etiquette £tbc
Tuesday 24th July (all day)

Hosting at Home

 £449
Thursday 9th August (tbc)

The Art of Social Correspondence

Please enquire for details

 £tbc
Friday 24th August (all day)Impact for Women £449
Thursday 6th September (2 hours)Guided Afternoon Tea £149
Thursday 27th September (evening)

Crash Course in Confidence

 £149
Thursday 11th October (all day)

Introduction to Negotiation

Please enquire for details

 £tbc
Wednesday 24th October (evening)Public Speaking £149

 

DISCOVER
All the latest news, discussions, events and offers from Debrett’s and receive £10 off your first purchase
SUBMIT