Chairman: Anne Ashworth

John Burton, OBE. Development director Westfield.
Nick Candy. Property developer.
Dame Alison Carnwath, DBE. Chairman Land Securities.
Charles Ellingworth. Founder Property Vision.
Harry Handelsman. CEO Manhattan Loft Corporation.
Ian Hawksworth. Chief executive Capital & Counties.
Mike Hussey. Chief executive Almacantar.
Sir George Iacobescu, CBE. Chief executive Canary Wharf Group.
Mike Ingall. CEO Allied London.
Wang Jialin. Chairman Dalian Wanda.
Sir Stuart Lipton. Property developer.
Joe Montgomery. Chief executive Europe Urban Land Institute.
Colette O’Shea. Head of development London portfolio Land Securities.
Anthony Pidgley, CBE. Founder and chairman Berkeley Group.
Simon Reuben. Joint CEO Reuben Brothers.
Irvine Sellar. Developer of the Shard.
Stephen Stone. Chief executive Crest Nicholson.
The Duke of Westminster, KG, CB, CVO, OBE, TD, DL. Head of the Grosvenor estate.
John Whittaker. Chief executive Peel Holdings.
Peter Wynne Rees. City planning officer City of London.